[Planned Maintenance] Login.gov identity verification services unavailable for residents of Indiana
Scheduled for May 19, 08:00 - 16:00 EDT
Scheduled
Impact Low - Downstream provider maintenance for a subset of identity verification users

Maintenance Window
UTC 2024-05-19 12:00 PM to 2024-05-19 08:00 PM
Eastern 2024-05-19 08:00 AM to 2024-05-19 04:00 PM
Central 2024-05-19 07:00 AM to 2024-05-19 03:00 PM
Mountain 2024-05-19 06:00 AM to 2024-05-19 02:00 PM
Pacific 2024-05-19 05:00 AM to 2024-05-19 01:00 PM
Alaska 2024-05-19 04:00 AM to 2024-05-19 12:00 PM
Hawaii 2024-05-19 02:00 AM to 2024-05-19 10:00 AM

Indiana state driver's license information will be unavailable during this planned maintenance. Users who experience a problem with identity verification are asked to try again after the maintenance window has closed.

All other Login.gov functionality will continue to operate normally during this window.

Partners may submit any questions or concerns through our Partner Support system: https://logingov.zendesk.com/
Posted May 13, 2024 - 17:32 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Login (secure.login.gov).